//David Eccles Awards 2019 Ceremony

David Eccles Awards 2019 Ceremony

On May 3, 2019, many students and staff were recognized at the annual David Eccles Award Ceremony. Listed below are the award winners for the various Daniels Fund Ethics Awards. We are very proud of the recipients and encourage them to continue to strive for excellence.

-Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Awards-

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Distinguished Rising Star Intern Award
Ayden Richards

Daniels Fund Ethics Undergraduate Case Competition Team
Merry Joseph
Mitchell Kenney
Sabah Sial
Sheva Mozafari
Benjamin Battistone
Matthew Winterholler

Daniels Fund Ethics Graduate Case Competition Team
Rossetti Farrell
Kristin Dahlin
Ben Lehnardt
Alexander Rose
Emily Eresuma

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative MBA Capstone Project Team
Lauren Beall
Rebecca Rasmussen
Andrew Cuillier
Ethan Annis

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Staff Award
Brandon Harker – Information Systems
Christina Nichols – Management
Lucas Seibel – Online Programs
Bonnie Sherrell – Accounting
Polly Unruh – Business Career Services
Evelyn Wells – Entrepreneurship and Strategy

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Leadership in Ethics Award
Jeffrey Botkin, Human Genetics
David Granger, Pharmacy
Chrisoula Andreou, Philosophy
Jorge Contreras, College of Law
Rodrigo Noriega, Chemistry
Sue Sundar, Operations and Information Systems
Teneille Brown, College of Law

2019-05-08T12:08:54+00:00May 8th, 2019|0 Comments